I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues
  • Yuval Amihai
    Yuval Amihai

Yuval Amihai

I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues

Fresh Sound New Talent

Yuval Amihai (g), Damien Varaillon (b), Gautier Garrigue (d), Hermon Mehari (tp), Amit Friedman (ts)

Reference: FSNT-551

Bar code: 8427328435512


$12.31  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

I Ain't Got Nothin' But the Blues
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.