Toni Saigi
  • Toni Saigi
    Toni Saigi
  • Tronik

Toni Saigi

Plisisiplis (Digipack)

Fresh Sound New Talent

Toni Saigi (p), Jaume Ferrer (ts), Marc Cuevas (b), Carlos Falanga (d), Tronik

Reference: FSNT-613

Bar code: 8427328436137

Album details

Toni Saigi (piano), Jaume Ferrer (tenor sax), Marc Cuevas (bass), Carlos Falanga (drums).
Recorded at Underpool Studio, Barcelona, December 7, 2019

Sound engineer: Sergi Felipe
Mixed by Jordi Matas
Master by Víctor García
Photography: Nicola Azzari / Ahyvin Bruno
Design: Davis Whitfield

Produced by Toni Saigi
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol
Blue Moon Producciones Discograficas S.L.

Press reviews


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Plisisiplis (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.