Horda (Digipack)

Moskito Records

Nico Andino (tp), Eolo Andino (as), Ledian Mola (b), Karles Pérez (d), Jorge Fernández (p), Horda

Reference: MRi-023 CD


01. Miss Cloe (Ledian Mola) 4:58
02. Blues For Gema (Ledian Mola) 6:14
03. Hey Shee (Ledian Mola) 4:40
04. Hyadium (Eolo Andino) 5:13
05. Buen Amigo (Ledian Mola) 1:20
06. Asela (Ledian Mola) 3:53
07. Márchate (Eolo Andino) 5:28
08. Worries (Eolo Andino) 5:20

Album details

Nico Andino (trumpet), Eolo Andino (alto sax), Ledian Mola (bass), Karles Pérez (drums). Guest: Jorge Fernández (piano on #1, 7 & 8).
Recorded at Mecca Recording Studio, Oiarzum, Gipuzkoa, Euskadi, August 5 & 6, 2020

Mixed & mastered by Ernesto Maestro
Photography & Artwork: Arkaitz del Río

Produced by Horda
Executive producer: Gorka Reino & Carlos 'Tato' Gracia

This project won the prize 'IMPULSO' of the X edition of the Premios BBK Jazz, November, 2019

13,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Horda (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.