Soñar (Digipack)
  • Abraham de Román
    Abraham de Román

Abraham de Román

Soñar (Digipack)

Moskito Records

Abraham de Román (ts, ss), Javier Pérez (tp, flh), Roberto Bazán (tb), Ander Unzaga (p, keyb), Arturo Valero (b), Unai Olabarri (d), Jorge Rossy (vib)

Reference: MRi-020

01. Alpha-Zeta 9:32
02. Aporta o Aparta 6:34
03. Multas y más Multas 5:02
04. Soñar 5:30
05. Hoy tengo un día de perros 5:51
06. Y vinieron del Averno a vernos 5:14
07. Understood 7:27

All tracks are original compositions and arrangements by Abraham de Román.

Abraham de Román (tenor sax, soprano sax only on #4), Javier Pérez (trumpet on #1,2,3,6, flugelhorn on #3,5,7), Roberto Bazán (trombone), Ander Unzaga (piano, synthesizer on #1), Arturo Valero (bass), Unai Olabarri (drums). Guest artist: Jorge Rossy (vibraphone on #4).
Recorded at Garate Estudios, Andoain, May 26, 27 & 28, 2017

Mixed & mastered by Mikel F. Krutzaga at Musikart Studies
Artwork by Arkaitz del Río

Produced by Abraham de Román
Executive producer: Gorka Reino & Carlos 'Tato' Gracia

This project won the prize 'IMPULSO' of the VII edition of the Premios BBK Jazz, November, 2016


13,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:

Customers also bought



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Soñar (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.