Alberto Arteta

Bat (Digipack)

Moskito Records

Alberto Arteta (ts), Jorge Abadías (g), Satxa Soriazu (p), Kike Arza (b), Juanma Urriza (d), Ion Celestino (tp)

Reference: MRi-007 CD

Bar code: 8427328884785

01. Sadundila 8:10
02. Gregor Samsa 8:23
03. Song for Aitziber 6:55
04. Garazi Gauak 5:47
05. Bat 7:25
06. On Pedro 6:27
07. Nekaezina 6:26
08. O Grosse Lieb / Berandu Baino Lehen 4:36

All songs written by Alberto Arteta, except #8 by Johann Sebastian Bach

Alberto Arteta (tenor sax), Jorge Abadías (guitar), Satxa Soriazu (piano), Kike Arza (double bass), Juanma Urriza (drums). Guest: Ion Celestino (trumpet, only on #4 & 7).
Recorded at Garate Estudios, Andoain, Gipuzkoa, March 7 & 8, 2014

Mixed & mastered at Musikart Studio by Mikel F. Krutzaga
Artwork by Arkaitz del Río
Inner photos by Gorka Reino

Produced by Carlos 'Tato' Gracia

Executive producer: Gorka Reino

This project won the prize 'IMPULSO' of the fourth edition of Premios BBK Jazz, October, 2013


13,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Bat (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.