Angel Unzu

Orain (Digipack)

Moskito Records

Ángel Unzu (g), Andrzej Olejniczak (ts, ss, b-cl), Gonzalo Tejada (b), Juanma Urriza (d)

Reference: MR-025 CD


01. Orain 3:43
02. Basej 7:34
03. Arriba hay luz 8:14
04. Lisboa 6:30
05. Geroa 3 5:04
06. Geroa 1 5:55
07. Geroa 2 6:48
08. Geroa 4 3:37
09. 11/8 9:58
10. 12/6/18 5:36
11. Carla & Steve 2:21

Album details

All compositions by Ángel Unzu

Ángel Unzu Quartet:
Ángel Unzu (guitar), Andrzej Olejniczak (tenor & soprano sax, bass clarinet), Gonzalo Tejada (electric & acoustic bass), Juanma Urriza (drums).
Recorded at Estudio Elkar, Donosti, Euskadi, December 11 & 12, 2020

Engineered, mixed & mastered by Victor Sánchez
Artwork: Estudio Lanzagorta
Photography: Gorka Reino

Produced by Ángel Unzu
Executive producer: Gorka Reino & Carlos 'Tato' Gracia

13,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Orain (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.