Juanma Urriza

Mamel (Digipack)

Moskito Records

Juanma Urriza (d), Alberto Arteta (ts, ss), Satxa Soriazu (p), Kike Arza (b)

Reference: MRi-022 CD


01. Mamel (Juanma Urriza) 6:39
02. Oihu (Juanma Urriza) 6:24
03. Mariachi (Juanma Urriza) 6:34
04. Orei (Juanma Urriza) 0:45
05. Arima (Juanma Urriza) 6:01
06. Santa Ageda (Herrikoia, Arranged by Juanma Urriza) 6:11
07. Zazpi Koloretan (Juanma Urriza) 1:05
08. Aittuna José (Juanma Urriza) 4:51
09. Go Your Own Way (L. Buckingham, Arranged by Juanma Urriza) 7:14
10. Leisterka (Juanma Urriza) 7:59
11. Txolin (Barrena-Giménez, Arranged by Juanma Urriza) 6:05

Album details

All tracks composed by Juanma Urriza, except where is indicated.
Track #3, "Mariachi", dedicated to the memory of V.A. Díaz

Juanma Urriza Laukotea:
Juanma Urriza (drums), Alberto Arteta (tenor & soprano sax), Satxa Soriazu (piano),
Kike Arza (bass).
Recorded at Elkar Estudioa, Donosti, Euskadi, June 6, 7 & 8, 2019

Engineered by Victor Sánchez
Mixed & Mastered by Ernesto Maestro at Audio Bay Mastering
Illustrations: Jaione Razquin
Photography: Kiko Ortega
Artwork by Arkaitz del Río

Produced by Juanma Urriza
Executive producer: Gorka Reino & Carlos 'Tato' Gracia

This project won the prize 'IMPULSO' of the IX edition of the Premios BBK Jazz, November, 2018

13,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Mamel (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.