José Luis Canal

12 am (Digipack)

Moskito Records

José Luis Canal (p), Jon Piris (b), Peer Wyboris (d)

Reference: MRi-011 CD

01. Come Rain or Come Shine (Arlen-Mercer) 5:11
02. Invitation (Kaper-Webster) 6:58
03. Triste (Jobim) 8:21
04. One Finger Snap (Hancock) 7:30
05. Star Eyes (DePaul-Raye) 6:23
06. My One and Only Love (Wood-Mellin) 6:40
07. Days of Wine and Roses (Mancini-Mercer) 5:17
08. Darn That Dream (Van Heusen-DeLange) 6:49
09. Take the Coltrane (Ellington) 4:00
10. Hank's Symphony (Mobley) 6:28

Total time: 63:00 min. approx.

José Luis Canal (piano), Jon Piris (bass), Peer Wyboris (drums).
Recorded by Saúl Santolaria at "Andrés Isasi" School of Music Auditory, Getxo, July 8 & 9, 2003

Mixed & mastered by Mikel F. Krutzaga at Musikart Studies
Artwork & photography: Arkaitz del Río

Produced by Carlos 'Tato' Gracia
Executive producer: Gorka Reino

This project won the prize 'IMPULSO' of the Fifth edition of the Premios BBK Jazz, November, 2014


13,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

12 am (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.