Vernau Mier · Frisson Sextet (Digipack)
  • Vernau Mier Frisson Sextet
    Vernau Mier Frisson Sextet

Vernau Mier

Vernau Mier · Frisson Sextet (Digipack)

Fresh Sound New Talent 1000 Series

Vernau Mier (as), Pol Omedes (tp), Manel Fortià (b), Andreu Pitarch (d), Albert Carrique (ss, ts, b-cl), Joan Codina (tb)

Reference: FSNT-1010

Bar code: 8427328480109

01. The Spunky Beginning of a New Life 6:09
02. Na Carreira 7:49
03. Freedom Rhythm 5:58
04. La Bossa de l'Encarnació 8:22
05. Vaya Turca! 6:36
06. Aspiration of a Painless Distance 7:12
07. Wo Isch de Blues? 5:10
08. Zenzero 6:02

Album details

All compositions by Vernay Mier, except #2 by Chico Buarque & Edu Lobo, and #8 by Manuel Fortià
Recorded at Estudis Ground, Girona, on October 29, 2016

Sound engineer: Jaume Figueres
Mixed & mastered at Idee Und Klang Studio, Basel, by Benjamin Gut

Graphic design: Kristina Nordlöf &
Photography: Jordi Nin / Fede Serramalera

Produced by Joan Díaz
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Vernau Mier · Frisson Sextet (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.