• Roberto Nieva
    Roberto Nieva
  • Richard Sears
    Richard Sears
  • Reiner Elizarde 'Negrón'
    Reiner Elizarde 'Negrón'
  • Jorge Vistel
    Jorge Vistel
  • Guilhem Flouzat
    Guilhem Flouzat

Roberto Nieva


Fresh Sound New Talent 1000 Series

Roberto Nieva (as), Jorge Vistel (tp), Richard Sears (p), Reiner Elizarde (b), Guilhem Flouzat (d)

Reference: FSNT-1017

Bar code: 8427328480178

Album details

Total time: 47:15 min.

Roberto Nieva (alto sax), Jorge Vistel (trumpet, except on #5 & 8), Richard Sears (piano), Reiner Elizarde 'Negrón' (bass, except on #8), Guilhem Flouzat (drums, except on #8).
Special guest: Maikel Vistel (tenor sax on #4).
Recorded at 360 Global Media, Madrid, December 4, 2017

Sound engineer: Manuel Pájaro
Mixed and mastered by Katsuhiko Naito
Photos: Jaime Massieu

Produced by Roberto Nieva
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

$12.31  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.