• Virgilio da Silva
    Virgilio da Silva
  • Maikel Vistel
    Maikel Vistel
  • Paco Charlín
    Paco Charlín
  • Toño Miguel
    Toño Miguel
  • Juanma Barroso
    Juanma Barroso
  • Germán Kucich
    Germán Kucich

Juanma Barroso


Fresh Sound New Talent

Juanma Barroso (d), Maikel Vistel (ts), Virgilio da Silva (g), Paco Charlín (b), Germán Kucich (Fender Rhodes), Toño Miguel (b)

Reference: FSNT-585

Bar code: 8427328435857

Album details

Juanma Barroso (drums), Maikel Vistel (tenor sax), Virgilio da Silva (g), Paco Charlín (bass). Special guests: Germán Kucich (Fender Rhodes on #1,2 & 9), Toño Miguel (bass on #2,7 & 9), Hértor García Roel (arrangements on #4).
Recorded at PKO Studios, Boadilla del Monte, Madrid, September 29, and November 29, 2018

Sound engineer: Paco Refojo
Mixed & Mastered by Mintxo Alejos
Photography: Ana Hernández, Paula Cánovas & Antonio Porcar

Produced by Juan Manuel Barroso
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol
Blue Moon Producciones Discograficas S.L.

Press reviews


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.