• Miguel 'Pintxo' Villar
    Miguel 'Pintxo' Villar
  • Toni Saigi
    Toni Saigi
  • Marc Cuevas
    Marc Cuevas
  • Oriol Roca
    Oriol Roca
  • Carme Canela
    Carme Canela

Miguel Villar


Fresh Sound New Talent

Miguel Villar (ts, ss, vcl), Toni Saigi (p, keyb), Marc Cuevas (b), Oriol Roca (d), Carme Canela (vcl)

Reference: FSNT-589

Bar code: 8427328435895

01. Antenas 7:06
02. Joe and Monk 5:47
03. Ara te joes, Kantus 5:43
04. Pophorn 8:39
05. Miau 3:40
06. Conversations with T.S. 1:57
07. 11 de julio [Para Asier Nieto Villar] 5:05
08. Ruman Rock Mystery 7:33
09. Cançao Necessaria 6:22

Album details

All tracks composed by Miguel 'Pintxo' Villar, except #9 by Guinga (Lyrics by Zé Miguel)

Miguel Villar (tenor & soprano sax, vocals), Toni Saigi (piano, keyboards), Marc Cuevas (bass), Oriol Roca (drums), Carme Canela (vocals on #9).
Recorded at UnderPool Studio, Barcelona, May 30 & June 1, 2018

Sound engineer: Sergi Felipe
Mixed by Jordi matas
Mastered by Harris Newman at Grey Market
Artwork: Kote García (Berberecho Productions)
Illustration by Marta Lafuente

Produced by Miguel Villar
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol
Blue Moon Producciones Discograficas S.L.

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.