Fluttering Wings
  • Jaume Llombart
    Jaume Llombart

Jaume Llombart

Fluttering Wings

Fresh Sound New Talent

Jaume Llombart (g, perc, vcl), Pau Domènech (b-cl), Miguel Villar (ts), Alfred Artigas (g), Marc Cuevas (b), Joe Smith (d)

Reference: FSNT-682

Bar code: 8427328436823



01. Minor Pennies (Jaume Llombart) 3:41
02. You Know I Care (Duke Pearson) 4:55
03. Sé verla al revés (Jaume Llombart) 3:48
04. Pau en el mundo (Jaume Llombart) 3:29
05. Alfred in a Summer Dream (Jaume Llombart) 5:15
06. Ramor de Girasol (Hermeto Pascoal) 1:31
07. Bus 34 (Jaume Llombart) 3:34
08. Fluttering Wings (Joe Smith) 7:01
09. Sombre and Thoughtful 5:32
10. Subida (Jaume Llombart) 1:23
11. Ave Maria (Giuseppe Verdi) 3:23

Album details

Jaume Llombart (guitar, percussion & vocals on #6), Pau Domènech (bass clarinet), Miguel 'Pintxo' Villar (tenor sax), Alfred Artigas (guitar), Marc Cuevas (bass), Joe Smith (drums).
Recorded at Gravacions Silvestres, Sant Quirze Safaja, Barcelona, September 24, 2023

Sound engineer: Adrià Serrano
Mastered by Marc Parrot
Cover collage by Juanma Nieto
Photography: Belén Bandera & Pablo Bustos

Produced by Jaume Llombart
Executive Producer: Jordi Pujol

This sound recording © 2024 by Fresh Sound Records
Blue Moon Producciones Discograficas S.L.

Press reviews


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Fluttering Wings
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.