Miguel Villar

Around the Space (Digipack)

Moskito Records

Miguel Villar (ts), Juan Pablo Balcazar (b), Carlos Falanga (d)

Reference: MR-019 CD

Bar code: 8427328884907

01. Turn Out The Stars (Bill Evans) 6:31
02. Will You Still Be Mine (Dennis-Adair) 4:25
03. Ana Maria (Wayne Shorter) 6:44
04. King Korn (Paul Bley) 4:17
05. How Deep Is The Ocean (Irving Berlin) 5:35
06. Motion (Jimmy Raney) 5:05
07. I'm Confessin' (That I Love You) (Neiburg-Dougherty-Reynolds) 7:23
08. Round Trip (Ornette Coleman) 4:29
09. Warm Valley (Duke Ellington) 8:08

Album details

Total time: 52:00 min. approx.

Miguel 'Pintxo' Villar (tenor sax), Juan Pablo Balcazar (bass), Carlos Falanga (drums).
Recorded at UnderPool Studio, Barcelona, on July 3, 2015

Sound engineer: Sergi Felipe
Mixed & mastered at UnderPool Studio by Sergi Felipe
Artwork: Arkaitz del Río
Photography: Soledad Soler
Painting by Toni Carné

Executive producer: Gorka Reino & Carlos 'Tato' Gracia

13,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Around the Space (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.