Chubby Jackson

Chubby Takes Over

Fresh Sound Records

Ernie Royal, Nick Travis (tp), Frank Rehak (tb), Bob Brookmeyer (v-tb), Sam Marowitz (as), Sam Most (fl, cl, as), Al Cohn (ts), Marty Napoleon (p), Chubby Jackson (b), Don Lamond (d)

Reference: FSRCD 324

Bar code: 8427328603249

01. Loch Lamond (Jackson-Lamond)
02. Tradition (Bob Brookmeyer)
03. A Ballad For Jai (Chubby Jackson)
04. When The Saints Go Marhing In (Traditional)
05. Oh Look At Me Now (Joe Bushkin)
06. Mt. Everest (Bob Brookmeyer)
07. Yes Indeed (Sy Oliver)
08. It's Delovely (Cole Porter)
09. Cover The Earth With Loveliness (Chubby Jackson)
10. Alexander's Ragtime Band (Irving Berlin)
11. Woodshed (Al Cohn)
12. Hail, Hail, The Herd's All Here (Nat Pierce)

Album details

Recorded in New York City, 1958

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Chubby Takes Over
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.