• Albert Bover
    Albert Bover
  • Horacio Fumero
    Horacio Fumero

Albert Bover & Horacio Fumero


Fresh Sound New Talent

Albert Bover (p), Horacio Fumero (b)

Reference: FSNT-025

Bar code: 8427328420259

01. Au Privave (Parker)
02. Infant Eyes (Shorter)
03. Alone Together (Dietz-Schwartz)
04. Inception (Tyner)
05. You Go To My Head (Coots-Gilespie)
06. Bluebird (Parker)
07. Darn That Dream (Van Heusen-De Lange)
08. You Don't Know What Love Is (DePaul-Raye)
09. Anthropology (Parker)

Album details

Recorded in Andorra, 1995

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.