Bruce Arkin Quartet

Wake Up!

Fresh Sound New Talent

Bruce Arkin (ts, ss, tambourine), Albert Bover (p), Chris Higgins (b), Jorge Rossy (d)

Reference: FSNT-265

Bar code: 8427328422659

This is the first release by this saxophonist from New York who lives now in Barcelona and currently plays with Kurt Rosenwinkel, Guillermo Klein, Bob Ciurczak, Jon Urrutia, Albert Sanz, Joe Smith In Wake up he plays his own compositions brilliantly accompanied by Albert Bover (p), Chris Higgins (b) and Jorge Rossy (d).

1. Uncle Beasley
2. Just for You
3. Draconian Melee
4. As If You Didn't Know
5. Atocha
6. Oh No More War
7. All I Wanted Was You (Bitch)
8. Tookie

Album details

Recorded in February 2006 in Girona, Spain.
All compositions by Bruce Arkin.

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Wake Up!
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.