Bob Sands


Fresh Sound New Talent

Albert Bover (p), Carlos Barretto (b), Felipe Soirat (d), Perico Sambeat (as), Kurt Weiss (tp, flgh)

Reference: FSNT-042

Bar code: 8427328420426

1. Teseract (P.Sambeat)
2. Slow Boat To China (F.Loesser)
3. Scablemates (C.Barreto)
4. Tren a Paléncia (K.Wiess)
5. Fjord March (B.Sands)
6. Jumpstart (B.Sands)
7. Conversaciones en la plata (P.Sambeat)
8. You Don't Know What Love Is (Raye-DePaul)

Album details

Recorded in Madrid, March 31 and April 1,1997

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.