Who Cares? (Digifile)
  • Jorge Rossy
    Jorge Rossy
  • Nat Su
    Nat Su
  • Dominique Girod
    Dominique Girod
  • Rossy-Su-Girod 3 Trios
    Rossy-Su-Girod 3 Trios

Nat Su

Who Cares? (Digifile)

Fresh Sound Records

Jorge Rossy (vib, d), Nat Su (as, d), Dominique Girod (b)

Reference: FSRCD 5104

Bar code: 8427328651042


$12.45  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Who Cares? (Digifile)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.