• Luismi Segurado
    Luismi Segurado

Luismi Segurado


Fresh Sound New Talent 1000 Series

Luismi Segurado (p), Jim Monneau (b), Santi Colomer (d), Jorge Rossy (vib)

Reference: FSNT-1021

Bar code: 8427328480215

01. Estás miltiendo 10:02
02. Interludio para Mompou 1:50
03. Dimecres 13 5:54
04. Interludio para Duke 0:42
05. Jungle D 6:07
06. Interludio para Scriabin 0:45
07. Novecientos 5:40
08. Hocicology 5:14
09. Salvatierra 5:17
10. Interludio para Dutilleux 1:35
11. Out to Brunch 6:18

Album details

All tracks composed by Luismi Segurado

Luismi Segurado (piano), Jim Monneau (bass), Santi Colomer (drums), Jorge Rossy (vibes on #1, 8 & 11).
Recorded at Estudi Laietana, Barcelona, March 1 & 2, 2019

Sound engineer: Jordi Vidal
Photography: Igor Pavlyuchenko
Design: Rubén Barbero
Illustration: Clara Gómez

Produced by Luismi Segurado
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.