Nat Su

The J. Way

Fresh Sound New Talent

Nat Su (as), Michael Kanan (p), Joe Martin (b), Jorge Rossy (d)

Reference: FSNT-038

Bar code: 8427328420389

1. The J. Way (M.Kanan)
2. Without A Song (V.Youmans-B.Rose-E.Eliscu)
3. All Or Nothing At All (Lawrence-Altman)
4. Su City (M.Kanan)
5. Epiphany (M.Kanan)
6. Hubris (J.Martin)
7. Isfahan (B.Strayhorn)
8. Karry's Trance (L.Konitz)
9. My Little Brown Book (B.Strayhorn)
10.Blues For Yard (M.Kanan)
11.U.M.M.G. (B.Strayhorn)

Album details

Recorded in Barcelona, 1997

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The J. Way
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.