• Enrique Oliver
    Enrique Oliver
  • Wilfried Wilde
    Wilfried Wilde
  • Reinier Elizarde
    Reinier Elizarde
  • Iago Fernández
    Iago Fernández

Iago Fernández


Fresh Sound New Talent

Iago Fernández (d), Enrique Oliver (ts), Wilfried Wilde (g), Reinier Elizarde (b), Zé Pedro Coelho (ss), Xan Campos (Fender Rhodes), Inês Sousa (vcl)

Reference: FSNT-512

Bar code: 8427328435123

01. África 3:37
02. Kayak 5:23
03. Brisa 6:57
04. Brétema 5:53
05. When I Fall In Love / Conception 6:07
06. Iri 5:33
07. Flut Blues 3:15
08. Everything I Love 5:04
09. When I Fall In Love (Alternate take) 2:42

Album details

All songs composed & arranged by Iago Fernández, except 'When I Fall in Love' (Victor Young), 'Conception' (George Shearing), and 'Everything I Love' (Cole Porter).

Iago Fernández (drums), Enrique Oliver (tenor sax), Wilfried Wilde (guitar), Reinier Elizarde "El Negrón" (bass). Guests: Zé Pedro Coelho (soprano sax on #1 & 4, bass clarinet on #4), Xan Campos (Fender Rhodes on #1 & 2), Inês Sousa (vocals on #3).
Recorded at Sá Da bandeira Studios, Porto, Portugal, on March 4, 2016

Sound engineer: José Diogo Neves
All tracks mixed & mastered by André Fernandes at Timbuktu Studio, Lisboa
Vocals recorded by Manuel Pauolo at Monte de Santa Luzía
Photos by Anxo Rodríguez, Pablo Kaufmann & Xabicas
Cover design: Luís Deliz / Guillotina studio

Produced by Iago Fernández
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.