Play Benny Golson
  • Benny Golson
    Benny Golson
  • Vinnie Sperrazza
    Vinnie Sperrazza
  • Jacob Sacks
    Jacob Sacks
  • Masa Kamaguchi
    Masa Kamaguchi

Vinnie Sperrazza · Jacob Sacks · Masa Kamaguchi

Play Benny Golson

Fresh Sound New Talent

Vinnie Sperrazza (d), Jacob Sacks (p), Masa Kamaguchi (b), Benny Golson (compositions)

Reference: FSNT-555

Bar code: 8427328435550

01. Along Came Betty 7:23
02. Are You Real 3:20
03. Blues March 6:42
04. Reggie Of Chester 2:46
05. Killer Joe 5:29
06. Just By Myself 3:54
07. Domingo 8:31
08. I Remember Clifford 7:45
09. Stablemates 6:06
10. Fair Weather 6:41

Album details

All tracks composed by Benny Golson

Vinnie Sperrazza (drums), Jacob Sacks (piano), Masa Kamaguchi (bass)
Recorded at Acoustic Recording Studio, Brooklyn, New York, on January 27, 2017

Recording engineer: Michael Brorby
Mastering engineer: Eivind Opsvik

Design: Jacob Sacks
Band buddy out of booth: Geoff Kraly

Producers: The Trio
Executive Producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Play Benny Golson
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.