Play John Coltrane
  • John Coltrane
    John Coltrane
  • Vinnie Sperrazza
    Vinnie Sperrazza
  • Jacob Sacks
    Jacob Sacks
  • Masa Kamaguchi
    Masa Kamaguchi

Vinnie Sperrazza · Jacob Sacks · Masa Kamaguchi

Play John Coltrane

Fresh Sound New Talent

Vinnie Sperrazza (d), Jacob Sacks (p), Masa Kamaguchi (b), John Coltrane (compositions)

Reference: FSNT-626

Bar code: 8427328436267

01. Big Nick 6:54
02. Syeeda's Song Flute 5:35
03. Naima 4:56
04. Satellite 8:17
05. Lonnie's Lament 6:12
06. 26-2 7:20
07. Cousin Mary 6:28
08. Central Park West 5:59
09. Bessie's Blues 6:28
10. After the Rain 5:26

Album details

All tracks composed by John Coltrane

Vinnie Sperrazza (drums), Jacob Sacks (piano), Masa Kamaguchi (bass).
Recorded at Acoustic Recording Studio, Brooklyn, New York, on January 23, 2020

Recording engineer: Michael Brorby
Mastering engineer: Eivind Opsvik
Design: Jacob Sacks
Band buddy out of booth: Geoff Kraly

Producers: The Trio + Chet Doxas
Executive Producer: Jordi Pujol
Blue Moon Producciones Discograficas S.L.

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Play John Coltrane
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.