Play Lee Morgan
  • Lee Morgan
    Lee Morgan
  • Vinnie Sperrazza
    Vinnie Sperrazza
  • Jacob Sacks
    Jacob Sacks
  • Masa Kamaguchi
    Masa Kamaguchi

Vinnie Sperrazza · Jacob Sacks · Masa Kamaguchi

Play Lee Morgan

Fresh Sound New Talent

Vinnie Sperrazza (d), Jacob Sacks (p), Masa Kamaguchi (b), Lee Morgan (compositions)

Reference: FSNT-522

Bar code: 8427328435222

01. The Procrastinator 9:08
02. The Lion and the Wolff 4:34
03. Heavy Dipper 6:12
04. Carolyn 6:13
05. Stop Start 3:59
06. Most Like Lee 3:55
07. Pisces 6:42
08. Desert Moonlight 8:02
09. Search for the New Land 6:38
10. Morgan the Pirate 6:59

Album details

All tracks composed by Lee Morgan

Vinnie Sperrazza (drums), Jacob Sacks (piano), Masa Kamaguchi (bass)
Recorded at Acoustic Recording Studio, Brooklyn, New York, on December 7, 2015

Recording engineer: Michael Brorby
Mastering engineer: Eivind Opsvik

Design: Jacob Sacks
Band buddy out of booth: Geoff Kraly

Producers: The Trio
Executive Producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Play Lee Morgan
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.