Fran Warren

Something's Coming

Fresh Sound Records

Arrangements by Ralph Burns, Al Cohn

Reference: FSRCD 101


1. This is it (Fiel-Schwartz)
2. What is There to Say (Harburg-Duke)
3. Something's Coming (Berstein-Sonheim)
4. Soon (G & I. Gershwin)
5. Nostalgia (Rose)
6. Everyhere I Look (Wilder-Engvick)
7. I See You Face Before Me (Dietz-Schwartz)
8. Lonely Town (Green-Comden-Berstein)
9. For You, For Me, Forevermore (G & I. Gershwin)
10.I Like the Likes of You (Duke-Harburg)
11.Who Can I Turn to (Wilder-Engvick)
12.Four-Twenty A.M. (Rose)

$15.25  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Something's Coming
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.