Javier Colina

Javier Colina Quartet (Digipack)

Moskito Records

Ariel Brínguez (ts, ss), Albert Sanz (p), Javier Colina (b), Dani García (d)

Reference: MR-016 CD

Bar code: 8427328884877

01. Eighty One 7:32
02. Belen 13:58
03. You Don't Know What Love Is 13:47
04. Verdad amarga 12:06
05. Assamaui 06:40
06. Cinco hermanas 12:53

Total time: 66 min. approx.

All compositions by Javier Colina, except #3 by Gene DePaul & Don Raye

Ariel Brínguez (tenor & soprano sax), Albert Sanz (piano), Javier Colina (bass), Dani García (drums).
Recorded live at Sala BBK Bilbao, Dec. 7, 2013

Sound engineer: Mikel F. Krutzaga
Mixed & mastered by Mikel F. Krutzaga at Musikart Studies

Artwork: Arkaitz del Río
Cover photo: Arkaitz del Río
Back cover photo: Gorka Reino

Executive producers: Gorka Reino & Carlos 'Tato' Gracia


13,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Javier Colina Quartet (Digipack)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.