After Midnight
  • Helen Grayco
    Helen Grayco
  • Judd Conlon
    Judd Conlon

Helen Grayco

After Midnight

RCA Vocalists

Helen Grayco (vcl), Judd Conlon (dir, arr)

Reference: 74321 63820 2

Bar code: 743216382026


01. Take Me In Your Arms (Parrish-Makush) 3:13
02. Mood Indigo (Bigard-Mills-Ellington) 3:25
03. Glad To Be Unhappy (Rodgers-Hart) 2:36
04. Everytime We Say Goodbye (Cole Porter) 3:29
05. While We're Young (Engvick-Wilder-Palitz) 2:46
06. Black Coffee (Webster-Burke) 3:16
07. You're My Thrill (Clare-Gorney) 3:23
08. Good Morning Heartache (Higginbotham-Drake-Fisher) 3:14
09. We'll Be Together Again ((Laine-Fisher) 3:04
10. Last Night When We Were Young (Arlen-Harburg) 2:58
11. Midnight Sun (Mercer-Burke-Hampton) 3:00
12. You Don't Know What Love Is (Raye-DePaul) 3:39

Album details

Total time: 38:31 min.

Originally issued as Vik (a subsidiary of RCA) ‎LX-1066
A High fidelity Recording

Helen Grayco, sings in all tracks
Orchestra conducted by Judd Conlon
Recorded in 1957

Original liner notes: Tony Curtis
Produced for CD release by Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

After Midnight
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.