Faïz Lamouri

Inner Light

Fresh Sound New Talent

Faïz Lamouri (ts), Jeremy Hinnekens (p, Fender Rhodes), Gabriel Midon (b), Thomas Delor (d)

Reference: FSNT-596

Bar code: 8427328435963

01. Inner Light (Faïz Lamouri) 6:31
02. Trip [Intro] (Faïz Lamouri) 1:39
03. Trip (Faïz Lamouri) 5:01
04. Search (Faïz Lamouri) 5:59
05. Memories (Faïz Lamouri) 7:35
06. Jamaa El Fna (Faïz Lamouri) 5:38
07. Displaced (Faïz Lamouri) 5:12
08. Delight (Faïz Lamouri) 6:17
09. Afternoon (Faïz Lamouri) 5:00
10. Euphoria (Faïz Lamouri) 5:25

Album details

All tracks composed by by Faïz Lamouri

Faïz Lamouri (tenor sax), Jeremy Hinnekens (piano, Fender Rhodes on #10), Gabriel Midon (bass), Thomas Delor (drums).
Recorded at Studio Sextan in Paris, France, March 5 & 6, 2019

Recorded & mixed by Arthur Gouret
Mastered by Dave Darlington at Bass Hit Studio, New York City
Liner notes: Faïz Lamouri
Photography by Fred Chapotat

Produced by Faïz Lamouri
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Inner Light
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.