Cousin Joe

The Complete Cousin Joe 1946-1947, Vol. 2

Blue Moon Blues Series

Cousin Joe, Tony Scott, Earl Bostic, John Hardee, Hank Jones, Al Casey, Dickie Wells, Pete Brown, Sammy Price, Kenny Clarke

Reference: BMCD 6002

Bar code: 8427328060028


01. If Just Keep Still
02. When Your Mother´s Gone
03. Make Me As Strong As Samson
04. When The Roll Be Called In Heaven
05. My Tought Woman
06. Lightnong Struck The Poor House
07. Just As Soon As I Go Home
08. Phoney Woman Blues
09. Little Woman Blues
10. It´s Dangerous To Be A Husband
11. Old Man Blues
12. Death House Blues
13. Too Tight To Walk Loose
14. Big Fat Mama
15. Come Down Baby
16. Bachelor´s Blues
17. Don´t Play Me No Mind
18. Stop To Conquer
19. Bad Luck Blues
20. Box Car Shorty And Peter Blue

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Cousin Joe 1946-1947, Vol. 2
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.