Cousin Joe

The Complete Cousin Joe 1947-1955, Vol. 3

Blue Moon Blues Series

Cousin Joe, Sam Price, Joe Thomas, Lee Allen, Dave Bartholomew, Freddie Kohlman, Elsie Jones

Reference: BMCD 6013

Bar code: 8427328060134


01. Beggin Woman
02. Sadie Brown
03. Evolution Blues
04. Box Car Shorty And Peter Blue
05. Looking For My Baby
06. High Powered Gal
07. Chicken A La Blues
08. Poor Man Blues
09. I´m Living On Borrowed Time
10. Love Sick Soul
11. Second Hand Love
12. Dinah
13. Won´t Settle Down
14. Misery
15. ABCs
16. ABCs
17. How Long Must I Wait
18. Sleep Walking Woman
19. I Saw Mommy Kissin Santa Claus
20. Easy Rockin
21. Hole In The Ground
22. You´ll Never Get Nothing Witho
23. Ramblin Woman
24. Feel Like A Million
25. Old Man´s Sweetheart

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Cousin Joe 1947-1955, Vol. 3
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.