Cousin Joe

The Complete Cousin Joe 1945-1946, Vol. 1

Blue Moon Blues Series

Cousin Joe, Sidney Bechet, Sammy Price, Oran 'Hot Lips' Page, Al Sears, Harry Carney, Pete Brown, Earl Bostic

Reference: BMCD 6001

Bar code: 8427328060011


01. Broken Man Blues
02. New Jailhouse
03. Levee Blues
04. Layin Me Rules In Blues
05. Bad Bad Baby Blues
06. Bad Bad Baby Blues
07. Saw Will Man Blues
08. Post War Future Blues
09. Larcency Hearted Woman
10. Just Another Woman
11. My Love Comes Tumblin Down
12. Wedding Day Blues
13. Desperate G.I. Blues
14. You Got It Comin To You
15. Boogie Woogie Hannah
16. You Ain´t So Such A Much
17. Fly Hen Blues
18. Lonesome Man Blues
19. Little Eva
20. Baby You Don´t Know It All
21. The Barefoot

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Cousin Joe 1945-1946, Vol. 1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.