Sonny Thompson

The Complete Recordings Volume 3 (1951-1952) plus LULA REED

Blue Moon Blues Series

Sonny Thompson, Lula Reed, Lord Westbrook, Robert Hadley, Bubba Brooks, Hurley Ramey, Jimmy Shirley, Bill Johnson, Carl Pruitt, Lloyd Trotman, Les Erskine

Reference: BMCD 6037


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Recordings Volume 3 (1951-1952) plus LULA REED
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.