Sarah Vaughan

Complete Musicraft Master Takes - 2 Cd- Set

Jazz Factory

Reference: JFCD22816

The first recording sessions for the legendary Musicraft label in the late forties. Includes the complete master takes of the session made for Columbia with a small studio group including Miles Davis.
Only master takes.



1. Lover man
2. Time and again
3. A hundred years from today
4. If you could see me now
5. I can make you love me
6. You're not the king
7. My king of love
8. You're blasé
9. I've got a crush on you
10. I'm through with love
11. Everything I have is yours
12. Body and soul
13. Penthouse serenade
14. Don't worry 'bout me
15. September song
16. Time after time
17. I cover the waterfront
18. I don't stand a ghost of a chance
19. Tenderly
20. Don't blame me
21. The lord's prayer
22. Sometimes i feel like a motherless child
23. I can't get started with you
24. Trouble is a man


1. Love me or leave me
2. I'll wait and pray
3. I get a kick out of you
4. The man I love
5. I'm gonna sit right down and write myself a letter
6. The one I love belongs to somebody else
7. Button up your overcoat
8. I feel so smoochie
9. It's you or no one
10. It's magic
11. What a difference a day made
12. Gentleman friend
13. Once in a while
14. Nature boy
15. I'm glad there is you
16. Ain't misbehavin*
17. Goodnight my love*
18. Can't get out of this mood*
19. It might as well be spring*
20. Mean to me*
21. Come rain or come shine*
22. Nice work if you can get it*
23. East of the sun*

*Bonus tracks:Complete Columbia master takes with Miles Davis


17,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Complete Musicraft Master Takes - 2 Cd- Set
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.