NY Standard
  • Ari Hoenig
    Ari Hoenig

Ari Hoenig

NY Standard

Fresh Sound New Talent

Ari Hoenig (d), Tivon Pennicott (ts), Gilad Hekselman (g), Tigran Hamasyan, Shai Maestro, Eden Ladin (p), Orlando Le Fleming (b)

Reference: FSNT-550

Bar code: 8427328435505

Album details

Ari Hoenig (drums), Tivon Pennicott (tenor sax on #5-7), Gilad Hekselman (guitar on #1-3,5,6), Tigran Hamasyan (piano on #2), Shai Maestro (piano on #4,6), Eden Ladin (piano on #3,5), Orlando Le Fleming (bass).
Recorded at Peter Karl Studios in Brooklyn, New York, September 2015, except track #2 recorded on January 21, 2010

Recorded, mixed & mastered by Michael Perez-Cisneros
Cover photo by Ilkka Rantamaki

Produced by Ari Hoenig
Executive Producer: Jordi Pujol

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

NY Standard
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.