The Natural Seven (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Al Cohn

The Natural Seven (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Al Cohn (ts, arr), Joe Newman (tp), Frank Rehak (tb), Freddie Green (g), Nat Pierce (p), Milt Hinton (b), Osie Johnson (d, vcl), Manny Albam, Ernie Wilkins (arr)

Reference: NL 89278

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / MONO
Label: RCA Victor
RCA / Jazz Line Series
Sélection RC 330
Bar Code: 0035628927811
Catalogue Reference: NL 89278
Recording Year: 1955
Country of Pressing: France
Comments: 1984 Reissue
Originally released as LPM-1116
Subtle laminated jacket
Vinyl looks unplayed
Sleeve in excellent shape
Cover Grade: VG++
Vinyl Grade: Near Mint


15,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Natural Seven (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.