Eddie Chamblee - Julian Dash - Joe Thomas

The Complete Recordings 1953-1954 / 1954-1955 / 1951-1952

Blue Moon

Johnny Young, Walter Scott, Ernie Shepard, Osie Johnson, Herbie Brown, Larry Jackson, Emil Devilles Jr, Bill English, Less Stanfield, Fred Williams, Dickie Harris

Reference: BMCD 1052

Bar code: 84 27328 01052 8


1. Walkin Home
2. Lonesome
3. Come To Jesus
4. Lady Margaret Stewart Reel
5. Walkin Home
6. We Have Come A Mighty Long Way
7. Back Up
8. Lazy Drag
9. Coolin With Dash
10. Let That Liar Alone
11. Zigzag
12. Mambo De Machahuay
13. Zero
14. The Punch Bowl
15. If I Could Be With You
16. If Just Keep Still
17. Buttons
18. Hey Joe
19. Everybody Loves My Baby
20. Tango

$10.76  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1953-1954 / 1954-1955 / 1951-1952
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.