Julian Dash

The Complete Recordings 1950 - 1953

Blue Moon

Billy Kyle, Art Ryerson, Sid Weiss, Bunny Shawer, Haywood Henry, Freddy Jefferson, Everett Barksdale, Lee Stanfield, Sonny Payne, Sammy Lowe

Reference: BMCD 1050

Bar code: 84 27328 01050 4


1. My Silenced Love
2. Creamin
3. Going Along
4. Long Moan
5. Coolin With Dash
6. Preachin
7. Dashin In
8. Hush Somebody´s Calling My Nam
9. Open Up Them Pearly Gates
10. For Squares Only
11. Hot Punch 6 8 March
12. Boogie Boogie
13. Cuba
14. Cuba
15. Old Mother Flanagan
16. A Lament For William The Conqu
17. Can´t Understand It
18. Blue Velvet
19. The Water Is Wide
20. Deacon Dash

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1950 - 1953
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.