The Complete Recordings 1945-1950
  • Joe Thomas
    Joe Thomas

Joe Thomas

The Complete Recordings 1945-1950

Blue Moon

Joe Thomas (ts, vcl), Russell Green, Howard Thompson, Johnny Grimes (tp), Dickie Harris (tb), Kirkland Bradford (as, cl), Ben Kynard (as, bs), George Favors (bs), Edwin Wilcox, Todd Rhodes (p), Truck Parham, Joe Williams, George Duvivier (b), Joe Marshall, Alphonso Bright (d)

Reference: BMCD 1051

Bar code: 84 27328010511


01. Don't Blame Me
02. You're Buggin' Me
03. For Boobs Only
04. Sequence
05. Page Boy Shuffle
06. Teardrops
07. Lavender Coffin
08. Backstage At The Apollo
09. My Baby Done Left Me
10. Tearing Hair
11. Wham-A-Lam
12. Artistry in Moods
13. Harlem Hop
14. Star Mist
15. Dog Food
16. Blue Shadows
17. Rollin' the Blues
18. Big Foot
19. Raw Meat
20. Sittin' Around
21. Sooey, Sooey, Baby
22. Got To Have Her Lovin'

18,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1945-1950
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.