Eddie Chamblee

The Complete Recordings 1947 - 1952

Blue Moon

Johnny Young, Walter Scott, Osie Johnson, Little Walter, Brownley Guy, Andrew Harris

Reference: BMCD 1049

Bar code: 8427328010498


1. Certain Other Someone
2. Last Call
3. Cancion India
4. Back Street
5. Dureop
6. Dureop
7. Helian Rock
8. Coronation Jump
9. Lazy Mood
10. Profoundly Blue
11. Fade Out
12. Para Ninar Go To Sleep
13. His Name So Sweet
14. Boogie Boogie
15. What Child Is This
16. Lima Beans
17. In A Sentimental Mood
18. Wooden Soldier Swing
19. 6 String Boogie
20. Southern Comfort

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Complete Recordings 1947 - 1952
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.