Suite Sixteen · The Music of Victor Feldman (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Victor Feldman

Suite Sixteen · The Music of Victor Feldman (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Victor Feldman (vib, p), Jimmy Deuchar, Dizzy Reece, Jimmy Watson (tp), Ken Wray (tb), John Burden (Frh), Jim Powell (tuba), Derek Humble (as), Ronnie Scott, Tubby Hayes (ts), Harry Klein (bs), Tommy Pollard, Norman Stenfalt (p), Lennie Bush, Eric Peter (b), Tony Crombie, Phil Seamen (d)

Reference: COP 038

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / MONO
Catalogue Reference: COP 038 (C 3541)
Recording Year: 1955
Country of Pressing: Germany
Comments: 1987 reissue of Contemporary C 3541
All original Tempo Records, London, England
Manufactured by Boplicity / Ace Records
Unsealed but no trace of wear
Pristine copy. Vinyl looks unplayed
Cover Grade: Near Mint
Vinyl Grade: Near Mint


25,00 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Suite Sixteen · The Music of Victor Feldman (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.