Samba Para Dos (Vinyl)
  • Back
  • Label

Lalo Schifrin & Bob Brookmeyer

Samba Para Dos (Vinyl)

Jazz Vinyl

Lalo Schifrin (p, arr, dir), Bob Brookmeyer (v-tb, p), Leo Wright, Phil Woods, Zoot Sims, Al Cohn, Jerome Richardson, Danny Bank, Romeo Penque (reeds), Frank Rehak (tb), Jimmy Raney (g), Ben Tucker (b), Dave Bailey (d), Jose Paulo (perc), Carmelita Koehler (cello)

Reference: V-8543

Format: LP / 12" / 33rpm / MONO
Label: VERVE
Catalogue Reference: V-8543
Recording Year: 1963
Country of Pressing: USA
Comments: First Pressing
Solid Gatefold sleeve
Slight marks in the laminated
Puch hole cut
Cover Grade: VG+
Vinyl Grade: VG+

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Samba Para Dos (Vinyl)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.