Classic Sinatra 1944-1947 (2-CD Box) Special Edition
  • Frank Sinatra
    Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra

Classic Sinatra 1944-1947 (2-CD Box) Special Edition

Blue Moon Jazz

Frank Sinatra (vcl), Axel Stordahl (orchestra, cond)

Reference: BMCD 101

Bar code: 8427328001014

A collection of 50 great songs by the Voice under the orchestral direction of Axel Stordahl. Includes 12-page illustrated booklet.


CD 1

01. I Dream Of You
02. I Fall In Love Too Easily
03. Stormy Weather
04. Embraceable You
05. When Your Lover Has Gone
06. He's Funny That Way
07. My Melancoly Baby
08. All The Things You Are
09. I Should Care
10. Dream
11. Over The Rainbow
12. If I Loved You
13. Someone To Watch Over Me
14. You Go To My Head
15. These Foolish Things
16. Day By Day
17. Nancy
18. I Only Have Eyes For You
19. Oh What It Seemed To Be
20. O Marenariello
21. A Ghost Of A Chance
22. Why Shouldn't I?
23. All Through The Day
24. From This Day Forward
25. They Say It's Wonderful

CD 2

01. That Old Black Magic
02. How Deep Is The Ocean
03. The Things We Did Last Summer
04. This Is The Night
05. September Song
06. Guess I'll Hang My Tears
07. Lost In The Stars
08. Falling In Love With Love
09. Time After Time
10. Always
11. I Concentrate On You
12. Mam Selle
13. Stella By Starlight
14. Almost Like Being In Love
15. That Old Feeling
16. If I Had You
17. The Nearness Of You
18. But Beautiful
19. High Button Shoes Sels
20. Laura
21. Night And Day
22. The Song Is You
23. What I'll Do?
24. Spring Is Here
25. Autumn In New York

Album details

All sessions recorded in New York City and Hollywood, between December 1944 & December 1947

19,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Classic Sinatra 1944-1947 (2-CD Box) Special Edition
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.