Frank Sinatra

Swinging with Sinatra

Blue Moon Jazz

Reference: BMCD 3018

Bar code: 84 27328 03018 2


1. Walkin' In The Sunshine
2. My Blue Heaven
3. All Of Me
4. When You´Re Smiling
5. The Birth Of The Blues
6. I´ve Got The World On A String
7. I´m Gonna Sit Right Down And W
8. It All Depends On You
9. Partout Toi
10. Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
11. It´s Only A Paper Moon
12. You Do Something To Me
13. South Of The Border
14. Taking A Chance On Love
15. Should I
16. Just One Of Those Things
17. The Continental
18. Castle Rock
19. Sunday
20. Lean Baby
21. Meet Me At The Copa
22. Bye Bye Baby

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Swinging with Sinatra
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.