Frank Sinatra

Complete 1940-1954 Hollywood Performances (3-CD)

Soundtrack Factory

Reference: SFCD-33570


Disc 1
1. Dolores
2. I'll Never Smile Again
3. Moonlight Bay
4. Poor You
5. Last Call For Love, The
6. Blue Skies
7. Last Call For Love, The
8. Night And Day
9. I Couldn't Sleep A Wink Last Night
10. Music Stopped, The
11. I Saw You First
12. Lovely Way To Spend An Evening, A
13. You're On Your Own
14. I Saw You First / A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening / Music Stopped, The
15. Stardust
16. Hot Time In The Town Of Berlin
17. Saturday Night
18. Come Out, Come Out Wherever You Are
19. As Long As There's Music
20. Where Does Love Begin?
21. Some Other Time
22. And Then You Kissed Me
23. As Long As There's Music / Some Other Time: / As Long As There's Music
24. Where Does Love Begin
25. House I Live In, The
26. If You Are But A Dream
27. Ol' Man River
28. Ever Homeward - (bonus track)
29. All Or Nothing At All

Disc 2
1. We Hate To Leave
2. Cradle Song, The
3. I Begged Her
4. If You Knew Susie Like I Know Susie
5. What Makes The Sunset?
6. Charm Of You, The
7. I Fall In Love Too Easily
8. Whose Baby Are You?
9. Brooklyn Bridge, The
10. Invention #1
11. I Believe
12. Time After Time
13. Song's Gotta Come From The Heart, The
14. Otchi-Tchor-Ni-Ya
15. La Ci Darem La Mano
16. It's The Same Old Dream
17. Brooklyn Bridge, The
18. If I Steal A Kiss
19. Senorita
20. Siesta
21. What's Wrong With Me?
22. We're On Our Way
23. If I Steal A Kiss
24. Take Me Out To The Ball Game
25. Yes, Indeedy
26. O'Brien To Ryan To Goldberg
27. Right Girl For Me, The
28. Boys And Girls Like You And Me
29. It's Fate, Baby It's Fate
30. Strickly USA
31. Strickly USA

Disc 3
1. New York, New Jork
2. Come Up To My Place
3. You're Awful
4. Pearl Of The Persian Sea
5. On The Town
6. Count On Me
7. It's Only Money
8. Kissed And Tears
9. It's Only Money
10. All Of Me
11. How Deep Is The Ocean
12. You're A Sweetheart
13. She's Funny That Way
14. Good Man Is Hard To Find, A
15. Lonesome Man Blues
16. That Old Black Magic
17. I've Got A Crush On You
18. When You're Smiling
19. Young At Heart
20. Someone To Watch Over Me
21. Just One Of Those Things
22. One For My Baby
23. You My Love
24. From Here To Eternity - (bonus track)
25. Three Coins In The Fountain
26. Ad Lib Blues
27. Necessity
28. Old Devil Moon
29. How Are Things In Glocca Mora?


26,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Complete 1940-1954 Hollywood Performances (3-CD)
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.