Frank Sinatra

The Happy Sinatra

Blue Moon Jazz

Axel Stordahl, Harry James and His Orchestra (#22)

Reference: BMCD 3026

Bar code: 84 27328 03026 7


1. Saturday Noght Is The Lonelies
2. I Begged You
3. Two Hearts Are Better Than One
4. How Cute Can You Be
5. Begin The Beguine
6. Could Ja
7. Five Minutes More
8. The Coffee Song
9. Blue Skies
10. There´s No Business Like Show
11. I Believe
12. The Dum Dot Song
13. It´s All Up To You
14. It All Came True
15. All Of Me
16. Huckle Buck
17. Sunshine Cake
18. Chattanoogie Shoo Shine Boy
19. Kisses And Tears
20. From This Moment On
21. It´s A Long Way From You
22. Farewell Farewell To Love
23. Azure-Te
24. Bim Bam Baby

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

The Happy Sinatra
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.