Soft Strut
  • Billy Butterfield Billy Butterfield

Billy Butterfield

Soft Strut

Fresh Sound Records

Billy Butterfield (tp), Hal McKusick (cl), Abe Richman (b-cl, ts), Moe Wechsler (p), Milt Hilton (b), Don Lamond (d), The Modern Dixieland Stompers

Reference: FSRCD 316

Bar code: 8427328603164


$11.33  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 7-10 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

No customer reviews yet. Login to leave your impressions!

Write a review

Soft Strut
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.