Whispers and Secrets
  • Adam Kolker
    Adam Kolker
  • Russ Lossing
    Russ Lossing
  • Masa Kamaguchi
    Masa Kamaguchi
  • Billy Mintz
    Billy Mintz

Adam Kolker & Russ Lossing

Whispers and Secrets

Fresh Sound 5100 Series

Adam Kolker (ts, ss & b-cl), Russ Lossing (p), Masa Kamaguchi (b), Billy Mintz (d)

Reference: FSRCD 5102

Bar code: 8427328651028

01. Lost (Wayne Shorter) 8:00
02. Seven Bar Tune (Adam Kolker) 7:51
03. Only One (Adam Kolker) 6:57
04. Beautiful You (Billy Mintz) 5:43
05. Whispers (Russ Lossing)  7:29
06. Flight (Billy Mintz) 7:03
07. Gnash (Adam Kolker) 10:26
08. Secrets (Lossing-Kolker) 2:28

Total time: 55:00 min. approx.

Adam Kolker (tenor & soprano saxophones, bass clarinet), Russ Lossing (piano), Masa
Kamaguchi (bass), Billy Mintz (drums).
Recorded at Charlestown Road Studio, Warren, New Jersey, on May 26, 2014

Engineered by Paul Wickliffe
Mixed & mastered by Paul Wickliffe at Skyline Productions
Cover photo by Russ Lossing / Band photo: Debbie Lossing
Liner notes: Russ Lossing

Produced by Peter Zak & Marcos Varela
Executive producer: Jordi Pujol


10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Whispers and Secrets
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.