David Prez & Romain Pilon

David Prez-Romain Pilon Group

Fresh Sound New Talent

David Prez (ts), Romain Pilon (g), Yoni Zelnik (b), Karl Jannuska (d)

Reference: FSNT-285

Bar code: 8427328422857

I met David a few years ago at a jam session in New York oddly enough since we are both from the same region in France. As we share the same influences and desire to create original music we have become close friends and have shared many musical experiences. In January 2005 we quickly agreed that our ideal rhythm section would consist of Yoni Zelnik on bass, and Karl Jannuska on drums, and our band was formed. This is our debut CD and we sincerely hope you will enjoy listening to it.

—Romain Pilon

1. Buenos Aires (9:14)
2. Shaggy (6:34)
3. Emmas song (6:37)
4. One Eyed King (3:38)
5. Anachronisme (7:28)
6. Dark Side (9:36)
7. Fly Over (8:14)
8. CKs Mind (6:18)
9. Collecting Nights (4:22)

Album details

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Charles Frossard on March 26, and September 8, 2006 at Mesa Studio

10,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

David Prez-Romain Pilon Group
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.