Various Artists

Rhythm & Blues Legends - Vol.1

Blue Moon Blues Series

Jimmy Witherspoon, B.B. King, T-Bone Walker, Willie Mabon, Roy Brown, Pee Wee Crayton, Elmore James, Charles Brown, Big Joe Turner, Ray Charles

Reference: BMCD 4003

Bar code: 84 27328 04003 7



1. When The Lights Go Out - Jimmy Witherspoon
2. When My Heart Beats... - B.B. King
3. Cold, Cold Feeling - T-Bone Walker
4. I´m Mad - Wille Mabon
5. Please Tell Me Baby - Cahmpion Jack Dupree
6. R.M. Blues - Roy Milton
7. Wine-O - Pee Wee Crayton
8. Whose Muddy Shoes - Elmore James
9. City Of New Orleans - Sonny Boy Williamson
10. Trying To Lose The Blues - Jose Liggins
11. Hoochie Coochie Man - Muddy Waters
12. Married Woman - Big Joe Turner
13. The Sun's Gonna Shine Again - Ray Charles
14. Reconsider Baby - Lowell Fulson
15. Hard Living Alone - Floyd Dixon
16. Cryin' Mercy - Charles Brown
17. Dreaming Blues - Roy Brown
18. Louis' Blues - Louis Jordan
19. The Big Question - Percy Mayfield
20. Wise Man's Blues - Bobby Bland

9,95 €  (tax incl.)

Add to wishlist

Added to your wishlist.

You can manage your wishlist here.

You're not signed in

You must sign in to manage your wishlist.
Sign in
Delivery information:
Delivery in 5-7 days
Shipping rates Terms and conditions
Payment methods:



Customer reviews

Write a review

Rhythm & Blues Legends - Vol.1
Rate this product:

Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

Your review has been added and will be available once approved by a moderator.